Daily "Recent Prince George's County News" updates were suspended in early March 2016. They were compiled primarily from retweets of news headlines. Those retweets continue, but in unformatted and unarchived form at PG-Politics-Briefs. To follow such headlines on a current basis, follow @pgpolitics on Twitter.

Sunday, October 16, 2011

Contact information for Prince George's County legislators

Note: Judging from the autoreplies I have received, it appears that many of these people don't really want to hear from you.

DISTRICT 21

Sen. James C. Rosapepe (D), District 21
James Senate Office Building, Room 314
11 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3141, (301) 858-3141
e-mail: jim.rosapepe@senate.state.md.us

DISTRICT 22

Sen. Paul G. Pinsky (D), District 22
James Senate Office Building, Room 220
11 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3155, (301) 858-3155
e-mail: paul.pinsky@senate.state.md.us

DISTRICT 23

Sen. Douglas J. J. Peters (D), District 23
James Senate Office Building, Room 121
11 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3631, (301) 858-3631
e-mail: douglas.peters@senate.state.md.us

DISTRICT 24

Sen. Joanne C. Benson (D), District 24
James Senate Office Building, Room 303
11 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3148, (301) 858-3148
e-mail: joanne.benson@senate.state.md.us

DISTRICT 25

Sen. Ulysses Currie (D), District 25
Miller Senate Office Building, Room 201
11 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3127, (301) 858-3127
e-mail: ulysses.currie@senate.state.md.us

DISTRICT 26

Sen. C. Anthony Muse (D), District 26
James Senate Office Building, Room 304
11 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3092, (301) 858-3092
e-mail: anthony.muse@senate.state.md.us

DISTRICT 27

Sen. Thomas V. Mike Miller, Jr. (D), Senate President, District 27
State House, H-107, Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3700, (301) 858-3700
e-mail: thomas.v.mike.miller@senate.state.md.us

DISTRICT 47

Sen. Victor R. Ramirez (D), District 47
James Senate Office Building, 303
11 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3745, (301) 858-3745
e-mail: victor.ramirez@senate.state.md.us

No comments:

Post a Comment