Daily "Recent Prince George's County News" updates were suspended in early March 2016. They were compiled primarily from retweets of news headlines. Those retweets continue, but in unformatted and unarchived form at PG-Politics-Briefs. To follow such headlines on a current basis, follow @pgpolitics on Twitter.

Monday, January 02, 2006

Elected officials pages under construction

(Updated 8 Jan 2005)

County Council:


PG House Delegation Site

21. Barbara A. Frush
21. Pauline H. Menes
21. Brian R. Moe
22. Tawanna P. Gaines
22. Anne Healey
22. Justin D. Ross
23A. Mary A. Conroy
23A. James W. Hubbard
23B. Marvin E. Holmes, Jr
24. Joanne C. Benson
24. Carolyn J. B. Howard
24. Michael L. Vaughn
25. Anthony G. Brown
25. Dereck E. Davis
25. Melony G. Griffith
26. Darryl A. Kelley
26. Obie Patterson
26. Veronica L. Turner
27A. James E. Proctor, Jr.
27A. Joseph F. Vallario, Jr
47. Doyle L. Niemann
47. Rosetta C. Parker
47. Victor R. Ramirez

21. John A. Giannetti, Jr
22. Paul G. Pinsky
23. Leo E. Green
24. Nathaniel Exum
25. Ulysses Currie
26. Gloria G. Lawlah
27. Thomas V. Mike Miller, Jr.
47. Gwendolyn T. Britt

No comments:

Post a Comment